Program Leads

OCE's team of highly qualified Program Managers are available to support your program and project administration requests. 
Please consult our directory below to contact a Program Manager by program type.

  • Alexandra Ho
    Program Manager
    Alexandra.Ho@oce-ontario.org
    416-861-1092  x: 9-5018
    Program Lead for: Voucher for Innovation and Productivity, TargetGHG

    Angela Fong
    Program Manager
    Angela.Fong@oce-ontario.org
    416-861-1092  x: 9-1071 

    Program Lead for: Market Readiness, College Applied R&D Fund, International Programs, VIP I, VIP II

    Graham Takata
    Program Manager
    Graham.Takata@oce-ontario.org 
    Program Lead for: 
    Autonomous Vehicle Innovation Network (AVIN)

    Jennifer Moles
    Program Manager
    Jennifer.Moles@oce-ontario.org 
    416-861-1092  x: 9-1059
    Program Lead for: 
    5G (ENCQOR) SME Technology Development Program, 5G (ENCQOR) Academic Technology Development Program, Small Business Innovation Challenge

    Natalia Lobo
    Program Manager
    Natalia.Lobo@oce-ontario.org
    416-861-1092  x: 9-1061 
    Program Lead for: TalentEdge Fellowships, TalentEdge Internships, SmartStart Seed Fund  

    Shane Daly
    Coordinator, Automotive and Mobility Innovation
    Shane.Daly@oce-ontario.org
    416-861-1092  x: 9-5017
    Program Lead for: 
    ASCIP

    Vahid Sadr
    Program Manager
    Vahid.Sadr@oce-ontario.org
    416-861-1092  x: 9-1117 

    Program Lead for: I3 demo, NGNP and 5G Demo programs

  • For other general enquirers, please email info@oce-ontario.org.